Home > Politics > Breitbart gold

Breitbart gold

I’ve been really busy at the corporate hellhole my day job, so there hasn’t been a lot of blogging time over the past 48 hours, but I just wanted to get a post up for the day.

First, thanks to everyone who linked to my Chris Coons is liar post.

Although the links definitely gave a healthy boost in views to this little blog of mine, that was never the intention. The intention was to point out the flaws of Chris Coons, in light of the unrelenting and seedy attacks on Christine O’Donnell. Would I like O’Donnell to win? Of course. Can she win? Definitely. Will she win? Nobody knows for sure. But if Coons wins, it shouldn’t be by default. The facts need to be out there.

As activists, bloggers and conservatives, the deck is stacked against us with a vile left-wing blogosphere and a smear-machine of a mainstream press. We need to bring out the truth and spread the word about what voters in Delaware elections all throughout the country should know about their candidates. That’s really what I’m trying to do. It’s not much for now, but I’m trying to play my part.

Anyway.

Like I said, I wanted to get a post in for today. Via Nice Deb, I give you Andrew Breitbart getting in the face of astro-turfing, Democratic party-sanctioned, SEIU scum:

So much awesome in that video.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment