Home > Sports > Let’s Go Mets!

Let’s Go Mets!

After watching my Green Bay Packers reach the pinnacle of the sport by winning the Super Bowl this winter, I now get to settle down for what’s shaping up to be a long, long baseball season for my New York Mets. 

Oh the pain…

Categories: Sports Tags: ,
  1. J.P. Douglas
    April 1, 2011 at 3:09 PM

    Funny family guy video. My blog is called “Baseball Hell” bet you can’t tell from the title that I’m a Mets fan. Funny stuff. And by funny I mean the Mets organization. I’ll be back again when we are 10 games out which should be in about 10 days. See you soon buddy!!!

    • April 1, 2011 at 10:22 PM

      I can certainly understand not wanting to advertise being a Mets fan, trust me on that. Mike Pelfrey going 4 1/3 is not good. The pain…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

