Home > Hollywood > Mel Gibson’s “The Beaver”

Mel Gibson’s “The Beaver”

Allahpundit calls this the bottom of the barrel (to be kind) for Mel Gibson.  When I first heard that the plot of Mel Gibson’s new film after his recent, ahem, domestic problems,  would involve him and a talking beaver hand puppet, I was very skeptical.

Here’s the trailer:

I’m still skeptical, but I must say I laughed watching this clip, and dare I say it, would actually consider seeing this film.  Call me crazy.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

